

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

## **Library Committee**

Date: 01.04.2025

The Library Committee is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 01.04.2025.

The chairman of the committee is requested to conduct regular meetings & submit the report to the office of the Dean.

✤ Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman
Dean	
<ul> <li>Dr V Padmavathi</li> <li>Vice Principal (Academic) and Professor&amp; HOD</li> <li>Of Pharmacology</li> </ul>	Member
<ul> <li>Dr D Rajashree</li> <li>Vice Principal (Academic) and Professor&amp; HOD of Physiology</li> </ul>	Member
Dr A Vijayalakshmi Professor& HOD of Biochemistry	Member
<ul> <li>Dr R Mahalakshmi</li> <li>Professor&amp; HOD of General Surgery</li> </ul>	Member
<ul> <li>Dr R Nagamani</li> <li>Professor&amp; HOD of General Medicine</li> </ul>	Member
✤ Dr Sarguna	Member
<ul> <li>Professor HOD of Microbiology</li> <li>Dr Hari Anupama</li> <li>Professor of OBGY</li> </ul>	Member
✤ Dr M V Vinay Kumar	Member

Associate Professor of Anatomy

Shelaha

(Dr S SREELATHA) Dean/ Principal DEAN Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 8019991106 Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in