

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

## A.Y 2024-25

## 01.08.2024

S.No	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail Id
1	Women working at senior level as employee; if not available then nominated from other office/units/ department/ workplace of the same employer - Chairperson	Dr. H.Anupama.	Coordinator	9246885517
2		Dr D Rajashree	Co-coordinator	9849190419
4	From amongst employees committed to the cause of women/ having legal knowledge/experience in social work (2 Nos.) - Members	Dr Bharathi Rama Rao	Member	9848367050
		Dr MSK Swaroopa	Member	9440541331
5	From amongst NGO/ associations committed to the cause of women or a person familiar with the issue of Sexual Harassment - Member	Mrs.Nirmala.	Member	9259622399
		Mrs.P.Anitha.	Member	9347329427
6	NGO (Modern Architects for Rural India)	Mrs Rama Jyothi	Member	9849799048

Shellaha

(Dr S SREELATHA) Dean/ Principal

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055. Tel: 8019991106 Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in