

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India

A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Academic Year 2024-2025

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl. No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail ID
1.	University Nominee	University representative	Member	
2.	Senior Professor nominated by Principal	Dr. M.S.K. Swaroopa	Coordinator	9440541331
3	One coordinator from each department as nominated by HOD – Member	Dr. Leelabati Toppo	Member	8886436633
		Dr. N Raveender	Member	9949430328
		Dr. K Sarita	Member	9848544597
		Dr. Y Srinivas	Member	9676639993
		Dr. M Suma Priya	Member	8639928707
		Dr. J Pandurang	Member	9885566627
		Dr. Shalini Singh S	Member	8008798517
		Dr. V Sarada Devi	Member	9989126253
		Dr. G.B.N. Thammi Raju	Member	9246520078
		Dr. D MD Sulthan Salauddin	Member	8919306930
		Dr. B Raghavendra Rao	Member	9849432396
		Dr. K Suresh Reddy	Member	9550054959
		Dr. MV Vinay Kumar	Member	8247323534
		Dr. D Raja Shree	Member	9849190419
		Dr.Md Althaf	Member	9849832252
		Dr. M Sandhya Rani	Member	9000410352
		Dr. M Anuradha	Member	9848042270
		Dr. Vibha Rani.	Member	9246171731
		Dr. Chandra Hasini	Member	9959495043
		Dr. K Radha Ramana Murthy	Member	9493212334
		Dr. J Swapna	Member	9490341708
4	Student Representative-I	Ms Chanchal, 2024	Student Member	7972250428

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 8019991106

Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in

 tudent epresentative-II	Ms Binodini, 2023	Student Member	9704255552
 tudent epresentative-III	Ms Pooja ,2022	Student Member	7659074240
tudent epresentative-IV	Ms Vahini, 2021	Student Member	9493498934
tudent (Intern) epresentative-V	Ms Indu, 2020	Student Member	8688374869

(Dr S SREELATHA)

Dean/ Principal

DEAN

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women