

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Date: 01.10.2024

Composition of Anti Ragging Committee

Floor In charges

The Anti Ragging Floor In charges is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 01.10.2024.

Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile Number& Email ID
Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman, Dean, MRMCW	9440021304
		sreelathapoli@gmail.com
	Pre Clinical Block	
Ground Floor& First Floor - B	lock I	
Dr S Babu Rao	Professor & HOD of Anatomy	9247172669
		baburaosake@gmail.com
Dr.N Gayatri	Professor of Anatomy	9866084854
		drgayatri1884@gmail.com
Second & Third Floor (Departn	nent of Physiology)	
Dr D Rajashree	Professor & HOD of Physiology	9849190419
3		Drrajashree214@gmail.com
Dr V Jyothi	Professor of Physiology	9701880391
		jyothisrao@ymail.com
Fourth Floor (Department of B	iochemistry)	
Dr A Vijayalakshmi	Professor& HOD of Biochemistry	9949649549
		vijayamalla09@gmail.com
Dr Mohammad Althaf	Associate Professor of	9849832252
	Biochemistry	draltafbiochemistry@gmail.com
	Administrative Block	
Ground Floor (Department of I	Torensic Medicine)	
Dr.Bharathi Rama Rao	Professor & HOD of Forensic	8106045834
	Medicine	Dr.bharathi1011@gmail.com
Dr B Chandra Hasini	Professor of Forensic Medicine	9959495043
		br.chandra.h@gmail.com
First Floor (Department of Pa		
Dr B R Yelikar	Professor& HOD of Pathology	9448139588
		yelikar61@gmail.com
Dr S Rajya Laxmi	Professor of Pathology	9030929556
		mani.makani@gmail.com
Second Floor (Department of N	Aicrobiology)	
Dr P Sarguna	Professor& HOD Microbiology	9849296124
		psarguna2017@gmail.com
Dr M Anuradha	Professor of Microbiology	9848042270
Third Floor (Department of P	harmacology)	
Dr V Padmavathi	Professor& HOD of	9848766541
	Pharmacology	padmavathidr029@yahoo.com
Dr Vibha Rani	Professor of Pharmacology	9246171731
		vibha udipi@yahoo.co.in

Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile Number& Email ID
Fourth Floor (Department of	Community Medicine)	
Dr M S K Swarupa	Professor& HOD of Community Medicine	9440541331 santhaswarupa@yahoo.com
Dr K V Satyanarayana murty	Professor of Community Medicine	9848473494 Murtydr1960@gmail.com

S. Leclatha.

(Dr S SREELATHA)

DEAN

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women