

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## **Scientific Review Committee**

Date: 29th August 2024

The Scientific Review Committee is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 29.08.2024.

S.No:	Name	Designation & Department	Role on the Committee
1.	Dr S Sreelatha	Dean	Chairperson
2.	Dr Padmavathi V	Prof& HOD of Pharmacology	Coordinator
3.	Dr N Srinivasa Rao	Medical Superintendent	Member
4.	Dr A Vijaya Lakshmi	Professor & HOD of Biochemistry	Member
5.	Dr B R Yellikar	Prof & HOD of Pathology	Member
6.	Dr P Sarguna	Prof & HOD of Microbiology	Member
7.	Dr R Nagamani	Prof & HOD of General Medicine	Member
8.	Dr K Saritha	Professor of OBGY	Member
9.	Dr U Sreelakshmi	Professor of OBGY	Member
10.	Dr K Suresh Reddy	Professor of Psychiatry	Member
11.	Dr K V Satyanarayana Murthy	Professor of Community Medicine	Member
12.	Dr K Shridevi	Professor of Community Medicine	Member
13.	Dr M Suma Priya	Associate Professor of Pediatrics	Member
14.	Dr Yakaiah Vangoori	Associate Professor of Pharmacology	Member
15.	Dr B Rachana Reddy	Associate Professor of ENT	Member

8. Leclaha

(Dr S SREELATHA) DEAN