

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission,
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India
A Constituent Unit of Malla Reddy Vishwavidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Suraram, Hyderabad.

Pharmacovigilance Committee

Date: 1st April 2025

The **Pharmacovigilance Committee** is reconstituted with the following members with effect from **01.04.2025.**

S.No:	Name	Designation & Department	Role on Committee
1	Dr S Sreelatha	Dean, MRMCW	Chairman
2	Dr V Padmavathi	Professor& HOD of Pharmacology	Member Secretary
3	Dr R Nagamani	Professor & HOD General Medicine	Member
4	Dr H Anupama	Professor of OBGY	Member
5	Dr B Venkatachalam	Professor & HOD of Pediatrics	Member
6	Dr Vibha Rani	Professor of Pharmacology	Member
7	Mr M Raju	Pharmacist	Member
8	Mrs K Sowjanya	Nursing Superintendent	Member

Sheelalka

(Dr S SREELATHA)

Dean/ Principal

DEAN
Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Tel: 8019991106

Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in